The honest truth about the SodaPeak formula — and why we won't pretend to know more than the label shows.
| Format | Gummy, 2 per serving — disclosed |
| Serving size | Approximately 1g (2 gummies) — disclosed |
| Bottle count | 30 gummies per bottle — disclosed |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Manufacturing standard | GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility — disclosed |
The men's-vitality supplement category has historically drawn regulatory warnings about products found to contain undeclared active drug ingredients. That history is exactly why a checkable, fully-dosed label matters here — and why an undisclosed panel is a bigger deal for this category than for, say, a plain vitamin. This is not an accusation about SodaPeak specifically; it's the reason a careful buyer should insist on reading the actual Supplement Facts panel.